There are two settings you can choose from and they can be changed any time:

  • Private to Project Members: you will have to manually add members to your project before they view it.

  • Public to the Organisation: all members within your organization can view it.


Changing Settings from the Project page

  1. Click on the Settings icon in the top right corner of a project card.

  2. Select Project Settings.

  3. Select Project Details.

  4. Click on the settings you would like for the project.


Changing Settings from within a Project

  1. Click on the Settings icon in the left navigation bar.

  2. Select Project Details.

  3. Click on the settings you would like for the project.


Next Up: Adding Team Members

Did this answer your question?